Recipe Round Ups

Fall Drinks Equal Deliciousness

I know in my neck of the woods Fall weather has officially hit, actually it hit the later part of August which broke my heart because I love summer time but I also love fall as well so I’m enjoying the fall season especially apple picking and all the fall baking I can possible do because I can’t contain myself. Who doesn’t love the fall baking goodies? I know my family & I love all the fall baking goodies including fall drinks, sometimes some of us can’t keep our hands off of them; which can be a good sign that they are truly delicious! But today, this post is all about fall drinks because who doesn’t love a good fall drink?

I’m sure everyone’s definition of fall and what they consider a fall drink is so I thought why do I get recipes from other bloggers for a fall round up which I did; I’ll be doing another one next year with some of my personally fall drink recipes. Here’s the fall recipes!


Pumpkin Spice Chocolate Espresso Milkshake with Coffee Liqueur – The Spice Train

Spiked Irish Coffee – The Spice Train

Chocolate Cherry Hot Cocoa – A Cultivated Nest

Pumpkin Spice Mudslide – A Cultivated Nest

Pumpkin Pie Smoothie – Herbivore Cucina

Pink Hot Chocolate – Herbivore Cucina

Apple Cider Mule – Cooking with Curls

Sparkling Apple Pie Cocktail – The Kitchen Is My Playground

Pumpkin Spice White Russian – The Kitchen Is My Playground

Autumn Apple Pear Sangria – Home Cooking Memories

Nutella Marshmallow Hot Cocoa – My Yellow Apron

Tart Green Apple Martini – My Yellow Apron

Pecan Pie Whiskey Iced Tea – 365 Days of Recipes

Autumn Apple Rose Sangria – Wholefully

Apple Cider Mimosas – Wholefully

Pumpkin Spice Daiquiri – Nomageddon

Pumpkin Pie Spice Cocktail – DIY Candy

Apple Cider Ginger Beer Cocktail – DIY Candy

Candy Apple Mocktail – 3 Boys and A Dog

Frozen Banana Foster Cocktail – Penny Pincher Jenny

Coffee Martini – A Magical Mess

Apple Pie Cinnamon Cocktail – Cooking on the Front Burner

Apple Cider Martini – Cooking on the Front Burner

Healthy Pumpkin Protein Smoothie – Bless this Mess

Sparking Apple Cider Sangria – Certified Pastry Aficionado

Hot Apple Cider – Cook Eat Paleo

Pink Velvet Hot Cocoa – Crayons and Cravings

Creamy Dulce de Leche Hot Chocolate – Happy Foods Tube

Pumpkin Pie Eggnog – Cooking Bride

Kahlua Hot Chocolate – Mom on the Side

Autumn Ginger Apple Cocktail – Mom on the Side

Strawberry Mojito Float – All She Cooks

 

Hope y’all enjoy this round of different fall drinks! What is your favorite fall drink?

2 thoughts on “Fall Drinks Equal Deliciousness

Leave a Reply

