Movies

My Favorite Movies


It doesn’t matter whether it’s winter or sick season for me as I personally love watching movies anytime of year. I’ve been known to watch movies in Spring, Summer, & Fall; just like I do in Winter. Watching my favorite movies keeps me relaxed at times or is just fun to do when there’s nothing better to do. Especially when you’re sick. But I love watching movies on a cold day during fall and winter because it’s comforting for me. I don’t really know why it’s so comforting to me.

Here’s a list of my favorite movies! & In No Particular Order Either:

  1. Fever Pitch
  2. When Husbands Cheat
  3. Double Mommy
  4. Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants
  5. Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants 2
  6. Baby Mama
  7. Dolphin Tale
  8. Dolphin Tale 2
  9. Flicka
  10. War Horse
  11. Seabiscuit
  12. Black Beauty
  13. The Derby Stallion
  14. Secretariat
  15. Flicka 2
  16. Flicka: Country Pride
  17. Storm Rider
  18. Dakota’s Summer
  19. Champions
  20. All Boston Red Sox movies
  21. All New England Patriots movies
  22. All Boston Bruins movies
  23. Dreamer: Inspired By A True Story
  24. The Long Shot
  25. Dear John
  26. American Sniper
  27. The Christmas Card
  28. 27 Dresses
  29. Cyberbully
  30. Jenny’s Wedding
  31. A Horse for Summer
  32. Christmas Ranch
  33. The Heart of Christmas
  34. My Fake Fiance
  35. A Mile in His Shoes
  36. All I Want For Christmas
  37. Saving Private Ryan
  38. Active Valer
  39. Dark 30
  40. Home Alone
  41. Home Alone 2
  42. Santa Clause
  43. Santa Clause 2
  44. Santa Clause 3
  45. Cheaper by the Dozen
  46. Cheaper by the Dozen 2
  47. War Room

What’s everyone’s favorite movies?

Leave a Reply

