Travel

My Travel Bucket List

With summer coming to an end and autumn weather and autumn starting here I figured that I would make a blog post about a travel bucket list since a lot of people traveled this summer I’m sure including myself. I know for myself I’ve always had a travel bucket list as long as I can remember, if I’m correct about my thinking I think I’ve had one since I was like 6 or 7 years old and keep adding to it as the years go on. I personally think it’s one of my favorite bucket lists ever! My travel bucket list is pretty long to say the least & I’m sure I’ll be adding to it over the years of my blogging career!

  1. Go to the National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum in Cooperstown, NY.
  2. Go to the Pro Football Hall of Fame in Canton, OH.
  3. Go to the Hockey Hall of Fame in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
  4. Go to Hawaii.
  5. Go to Ireland.
  6. Go to the Grand Canyon.
  7. Go to Nashville, TN
  8. Go to some Boston Red Sox spring training games in Fort Myers, FL.
  9. Go to Myrtle Beach, SC.
  10. Go to Disneyland – California
  11. Go to Disney World – Florida
  12. Go to Central Park in New York.
  13. Go to the Statue of Liberty in New York.
  14. Go to Time Square in New York.
  15. Go to the Empire State Building in New York.
  16. Go to the 9/11 Memorials in New York.
  17. Go to Carlos Bakery in New Jersey.
  18. Go to Italy.
  19. Go to Paris.
  20. Go to the Mall of America.
  21. Go to Savannah, GA.
  22. Go to Hollywood – California.
  23. Go to the Golden Gate Bridge in California.
  24. Go to Universal Studios.
  25. Go to Chicago, IL.
  26. Go to the Sky Deck – Chicago, IL.
  27. Go to Las Vegas, Nevada.
  28. Go to Yellowstone National Park.
  29. Go to Fiji.
  30. Go to the Dominican Republic.
  31. Go to Puerto Rico.
  32. Go to the Space Needle – Seattle, WA.
  33. Go to Key West.
  34. Go to the Rock N’ Roll museum – Cleveland, OH.
  35. Go see the Hollywood Sign – Hollywood, CA.
  36. Go to Coco Beach, FL.
  37. Go to the Grand Ole Opry – Nashville, TN.
  38. Go to Mount Rushmore – Keystone, South Dakota.
  39. Go to the Thomas Jefferson Memorial – D.C.
  40. Go to Charleston, SC.
  41. Pictured Lakes National Lakeshore – Michigan.
  42. The Outer Banks – North Carolina.
  43. Go to Philadelphia, PA.
  44. Go to Falmouth, MA.
  45. Go to San Antonia, TX.
  46. Go to Gulf Shores, Alabama.
  47. Go to San Diego, CA.
  48. Go to Martha’s Vineyard.
  49. Go to Pigeon Forge, TN.
Leave a Reply

