Uncategorized

20 Things You Probably Don’t Know About Me 

Thought this was such a great blog post since I’m just now starting out as a somewhat new blogger. ☺️ I personally thought doing a post of 15 things y’all didn’t know about me would help y’all get to know me better! I sure hope this helps! I’ve got some of these from my husband, family, former teachers, family friends, and my best friends! This list varies from all different things about me! 😱 

  1. I’m 22 years old, married to my best friend who’s a soldier in the United States Army; we have 5 kids with 1 on the way. 
  2. I’m autistic, high functioning 
  3. I’m obsessed with the Boston Red Sox, the New England Patriots, and the Boston Bruins! 
  4. My favorite animals are horses 🐎, cats 🐈, and dogs. 🐶
  5. My favorite foods are pastas 🍝, chocolate 🍫, soups 🍜, lobster. 
  6. My favorite colors are yellow, black, red, blue, and green. 
  7. I have chronic migraines, fibromyalgia, and lupus! 
  8. My favorite subject in school was Health Sciences 
  9. My favorite book is House Rules by Jodi Picoult 
  10. My favorite desserts are cheesecakes, cannolis, anything with chocolate like cupcakes or brownies, popsicles, and smoothies! 😍😋
  11. My high school was one of the worst schools in my state! 😪
  12. In middle school & high school I was in the choir 🎶 and I played the flute in the band 🥁
  13. In elementary school I played basketball 🏀 for 1 season. 
  14. In high school, I needed a tutor! 
  15. My favorite type of sandwich is fluff-a-nutters, peanut 🥜 butter and marshmallow fluff! 😍😋
  16. Growing up I was allergic to cooked carrots! 🥕 
  17. My favorite fruits are watermelon 🍉, kiwi 🥝, strawberries 🍓, blackberries, blueberries, raspberries, and cantaloupe! 🍈 
  18. My favorite veggies are cucumbers 🥒 and green beans. 
  19. I’m an It Works distributor.
  20. I’m from the Northeast & I hate miracle whip. 

Hope y’all enjoyed some facts about me that y’all might have not known about myself. ☺️ After awhile, once the blogs Facebook page gets to about 2,500 likes and I get 100-200 blog views a day I’ll do an updated list of facts about me! So keep helping me become successful by getting the blogs Facebook Page to 2,500 likes! ❤️ Enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

