Pastas

Cheeseburger Spaghetti 🍝


Cheeseburgers 🍔 are so yummy and delicious by themselves and so isn’t pasta 🍝 so why not put them together in an amazing pasta dish that’s amazing yet unique. My husband John is a meat person and I’m a pasta person, so while he’s away from our family currently due to the military I figured I would come up with a unique way to combine cheeseburgers and pasta together since my husband suggested the idea to me as I was in the process of getting my blog up and running that I thought it was such a perfect idea yet it was unique. 😉

Since my husband John came up with the idea while he’s away from our family currently due to the military I decided to give it a try which to my surprise it worked out perfectly which I was surprised but happy at the same time. In the process of giving it a try I needed some taste testers to see how it tasted and if it was kids approved; which it was very tasty 😋 and kiddo approved, and that’s a plus for a mom or any parent! 


My family loves this dish so much that we’ll be making it more often! It’s so easy as well! 

Here’s the recipe:

Cheeseburger Spaghetti 🍝: 

Ingredients: 

1.5 lbs of ground beef 

1 box thin Spaghetti or Angel Hair Spaghetti 

1 large regular (2lbs) pkg Velvetta Cheese 

4 Tbsps butter 

2 cups milk 

Directions: 

  1. In a skillet, cook the ground beef until completely browned & cooked through. 
  2. Melt the velvetta, milk, & butter until creamy. Mix with cooked thin spaghetti pasta 🍝. 
  3. Top with the ground beef. 
  4. Serve hot and enjoy! ☺️
Leave a Reply

